

## **Statement of Persons Nominated**

Luton and Dunstable University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Council of Governors Election - 2018

As Returning Officer for the above election I hereby give notice that the following candidates have been nominated for the above election in the following constituencies / classes.

Candidate	Constituency / Class	Declaration of Interests:	
		Political Party	Financial Interest
David Allen	Public - Luton	-	-
Abid Aziz	Public - Luton	-	-
Curla M Bruce	Public - Luton	-	-
Badrul Choudhury	Public - Luton	-	-
Theresa Driscoll	Public - Luton	-	-
Michael Garrand	Public - Luton	-	-
Ailsa Harris	Public - Luton	Member of The Labour Party	-
Hongbo Joiner	Public - Luton	-	-
Dr Basil Polychronopulos	Public - Luton	-	-
Amit Ruparelia FCCA, MIoD, CMIIA	Public - Luton	-	-
Derek Brian Smith	Public - Luton	-	-
Joe Tobin	Public – Luton	-	-
Leyla Zaman	Public - Luton	-	-
Derek Chalk	Public – Bedfordshire	-	-
Ian Clayton	Public - Bedfordshire	-	-



Jean Clayton	Public - Bedfordshire	-	-
Dorothy Ferguson	Public – Bedfordshire	-	-
Jennifer Gallucci	Public – Bedfordshire	-	-
Denise King	Public – Bedfordshire	-	-
Suzanne Spence	Public – Bedfordshire	Member of The Labour Party	-
Susan Thorne	Public – Bedfordshire	Member of The Liberal Democrats	-
Matthew Towner	Public - Bedfordshire	-	-
Don Atkinson	Public – Hertfordshire	-	-
Helen Lucas	Public – Hertfordshire	-	-
Jeffrey Solomons	Public - Hertfordshire	-	-
Belinda Chik	Staff - Nursing & Midwifery	-	-
Ann Williams	Staff - Nursing & Midwifery	-	-
Annah Saleem	Staff - Admin, Clerical & Management	-	-
Cathy O'Mahony	Staff - Professional & Technical	-	-
Janet R Graham MBE	Staff - Volunteers	-	Chairman of the Luton and Dunstable Nurses' League

The contact address for the candidates is : c/o Returning Officer, UK Engage, Image House, 10 Acorn Business Park, Heaton Lane, Stockport SK4 1AS Craig Poyser - Returning Officer 2 July 2018